Market Place | Bowes Real Estate
 
 

The Marketplace

It's important to build the right team when buying or selling real estate. Here is our list of local attorneys, bankers, contractors, electricians, movers, handymen, and other home-related services that we have used. Be sure to tell them that BOWES sent you for your best deal!

Lake Air Systems - Dianna Dixon - 781.888.1135 - dianna@lakeairsystems.org
ConsignWorks, Inc. - Estate Sale Management - 781.591.3003 - www.consignworks.com

 

George Costopoulos (Antiques and Auctions) - Woburn - 781.938.6604

 

Paula Epler - 781.662.9576

 

Rubber Soul Records - Buy/Sell/Trade Records - 617.633.2682 - RSoul95@yahoo.com
Capone Carpet Cleaning - Marcello Capone - 781.646.7847
Joseph Santiago (window washing, cleaning basements, small painting) - 617.767.1654
Big Foot Moving Company - 781.488.3090 - www.bigfootmoving.com

 

Careful Carriers - 781.641.0376 - carefulcarriers.com

 

Gentle Giant - 617.661.3333 - gentlegiant.com

 

Nick's Moving Company - 617.491.7700
Arlington Self Storage - 781.648.6655 - arlingtonselfstorageunits.com
Driscoll Electric - Brendan Driscoll - 617.623.3421 - driscollelectric.net

 

DiNucci Electrician - Darin DiNucci - 781.395.4750
Advantage Remodeling - Stephen Bazarian - 781.643.2642 - advantageremodelinginc.com

 

Conneely Contracting - 781.643.8610

 

John Niakaros - 781.844.7558

 

Villandry Contracting, Inc. - Fernando Carreiro - 781.643.2186 ext. 102 - www.villandrycontracting.com

 

FAA Painters - Jeff Cummings - 781-641-2377

 

Miller Painting - Bob Miller - 617.212.6139

 

Gentle Giant - 617.661.3333 - gentlegiant.com

 

S&J Painting - Bob Jefferson - 781-648-3611
E. Puopolo & Son - 781.648.5239

 

Harris Plumbing - 781.643.2484 - harrisplumbing.ca

 

Tim Byrne - Precision Plumbing - 781.646.1773

 

Conneely Contracting - 781.643.8610

 

John Niakaros - 781.844.7558

 

Villandry Contracting, Inc. - Fernando Carreiro - 781.643.2186 ext. 102 - www.villandrycontracting.com

 

Arlex Fuel - 781.862.3400 - arlexenergy.com

 

Arlmont Fuel - Harry Allen - 781.643.1400 - arlmontfuel.com

 

Federal Fuel - 781.721.2468
Jim's Landscaping - 76 Crawford Street, Arlington MA 02474 - 781.646.5901

 

Lalicata Landscaping - 33 Ryder Street, Arlington MA 02476 - 781.646.8580

 

Latchford Landscaping - Steve Latchford - 781.589.3954

 

Venuto Landscaping - Nick Venuto - 781.646.8248
Database of Lead Inspections Performed in MA - Office of Health and Human Services - Office of Health and Human Services - 250 Washington Street, Boston MA 02108

 

Database of Asbestos Projects in MA - Mass DEP - One Winter Street, Boston MA 02108
Duncan Wildlife Services - Mark Duncan - 508.726.2817
Berkshire Bank - Home Lending - Carol Luddecke - 1 Van de Graaff Drive #202, Burlington - 781.354.5913 - cluddecke@berkshirebank.com

 

Leader Bank and Leader Mortgage - 180 Mass Ave, Arlington - 877.691.7900 Toll Free - 781.646.3900 - leaderbank.com

 

Cambridge Savings Bank - Roger Martorana - 617.909.9226 - RMartorana@cambridgesavings.com

 

Mortgage Master Inc. - Jesse Stein - 617.875.6479 - jstein@mortgagemastersinc.com

 

Meredith Spence - Wells Fargo Home Mortgage - Arlington - NMLSR ID: 404506 - 781.646.2495 x 1008 - 781.910.9988 Cell - Meredith.Spence@wellsfargo.com - www.mortgagelady.com

 

Wells Fargo Bank - Michael J. Tanionos - 508.360.4314 (cell) - Michael.J.Tanionos@wellsfargo.com
O'Donoghue Insurance - Candy Riley - 781.646.9300 - odonoghues.net

 

Rush Kent Insurance - Paul Kent - 781.648.5800 - www.rushkent.com

 

Shannon, Francis & Quinn - Patrick Quinn - 781.438.3248
Robert Annese, Esq - 1171 Mass Ave, Arlington MA 02476 - 781.646.4911

 

Neil Cohen - Barsh & Cohen P.C. - 150 Wells Ave, Newton MA 02459 - 617.244.9361 - neil.cohen@barsh-cohen.com

 

Frederic C. Harris, Esq - 9 Court Street, 2nd Floor, Arlington MA 02476 - 781.641.4800

 

John V. Hurd, Esq - Law Office of John V. Hurd, P.C. - 400 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington MA 02474 - 781.859.5194 (Tel.) - 781.859.5096 (Fax) - john@johnhurdlaw.com - www.johnhurdlaw.com

 

Alan Katz, Esq - Katz & Rudnick, P.C. - 73 Tremont St, Boston MA 02108 - 617.973.1500

 

Richard Keshian, Esq - Kajko, Weisman, Colasanti & Stein, LLP - 430 Bedford St, Suite 190, Lexington MA 02420 - 781.325.1786 - rkeshian@massfirm.com

 

John D. Leone, Esq - Leone & Leone - 637 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington MA 02476-5076 - 781.648.2345 (Tel.) - 781.648.2544 (Fax)

 

Deborah Nowell - 1189B Massachusetts Ave, Arlington MA 02476 - 781.483.3880 - debbie@nowellesq.com - nowellesq.com

 

Carl Toumayan, Esq - 175 Bedford Street #12, Lexington MA 02420 - 781.861.1900

 

Edwin P. Whittemore, Esq - Law Offices of Edwin P. Whittemore, P.C. - 114A Massachusetts Ave, Arlington MA 02474 - 781.646.6606
National Grid (Gas) - 1877.696.4743 - Business Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:00pm - nationalgridus.com

 

Eversource (Electric) - 1800.592.2000 - eversource.com
Comcast - 1888.633.4266 - comcast.com

 

RCN Cable - 1800.746.4726

 

Verizon - 1800.746.4726 - www.rcn.com/boston